6U Scores

Monday, April 1:
Field 1
5:30- Pixie Stix(W) vs Chaos (9-5)
6:45- 6u Lady Tigers(W) vs Mayhem Dolls (14-5)

Field 3
5:30- Bat Intentions(W) vs Red Hots (10-3)

Tuesday, April 2:
Field 1
5:30- Bat Intentions(W) vs Chaos (8-2)
6:45- 6u Lady Tigers(W) vs Red Hots (16-0)

Thursday, April 11:
Field 1
5:30- Pixie Stix vs Bat Intentions(W) (5-9)
6:45- Chaos vs 6u Lady Tigers(W) (1-9)

Friday, April 12:
Field 1
5:30- Mayhem Dolls(W) vs Red Hots (7-2)
6:45- Pixie Stix vs 6u Lady Tigers(W) (6-7)

Monday, April 15
Field 1
5:30- Chaos vs Bat Intentions (W) (0-19)
6:45- Mayhem Dolls vs 6u Lady Tigers(W) (2-15)
Field 3
5:30- Red Hots vs Pixie Stix(W) (6-10)

Tuesday, April 16
Field 1
5:30- Red Hots vs Chaos(W) (3-5)
6:45- 6u Lady Tigers(W) vs Bat Intentions (9-8)
Field 3
5:30- Pixie Stix(W) vs Mayhem Dolls (10-3)

Monday, April 22
Field 3
5:30-6u Lady Tigers(W) vs Pixie Stix (16-7)

Tuesday, April 23
Field 1
5:30- Red Hots vs Bat Intentions(W) (1-19)
6:45- 6u Lady Tigers(W) vs Chaos (11-1)

Friday, April 26

Field 1
5:30- Chaos vs Pixie Stix(W) (0-10)
6:45- Chaos(W) vs Mayhem Dolls (7-3)
Field 3
5:30- Mayhem Dolls vs Bat Intentions(W) (6-18)
6:45- Red Hots vs Pixie Stix(W) (4-12)

Monday, April 29

Field 1
5:30- Bat Intentions(W) vs Mayhem Dolls (12-3)
6:30- Red Hots vs 6u Lady Tigers(W) (0-14)

Monday, May 6

Field 1
5:30- Red Hots vs Mayhem Dolls(W) (5-4)
6:45- Mayhem Dolls vs Bat Intentions(W) (3-18)

Tuesday, May 7

Field 1
5:30- Pixie Stix(W) vs Mayhem Dolls(11-6)
7:00- Chaos(W) vs Red Hots(5-4)

Friday, May 10

Field 1
5:30-Mayhem Dolls(W) vs Chaos(10-4)
6:30- Bat Intentions(W) vs Pixie Stix(18-1)

Field 3
7:30- Bat Intentions(W) vs 6u Lady Tigers(11-8)

Monday, May 13
Field 1
5:30- Mayhem Dolls vs Pixie Stix(W) (13-1)

Tuesday, May 14
Field 1
5:30- Red Hots(W) vs Chaos(6-4)
6:45- 6u Lady Tigers vs Bat Intentions(W) (7-8)