16U Scores

Monday, April 1:

Field 4
5:30- 16u Lady Tigers(W) vs Team Lawrence (13-1)
7:00-SWIFT(W) vs Comets (13-1)

Thursday, April 11:

In Decatur:
7:00- 16u Lady Tigers @ Comets

Friday, April 12:
Field 4
5:30- SWIFT(W) vs Junk Yard Dawgs (16-0)
7:00- SWIFT(W) vs Team Lawrence (8-0)

Monday, April 15
Field 4
5:30- 16u Lady Tigers vs SWIFT(W) (14-2)
7:00- SWIFT(W) vs Junk Yard Dawgs (15-1)

Tuesday, April 23
In Moulton
5:30- SWIFT @ Diamond Diggers
7:00- SWIFT @ Diamond Diggers

Friday, April 26
In Decatur
7:00- SWIFT @ Junk Yard Dawgs

Monday, April 29

Field 4
7:00- SWIFT(W) vs Team Lawrence(10-3)

Tuesday, April 30

In Hatton
6:45-16u Lady Tigers @ Hatton
8:00- 16u Lady Tigers @ Hatton

Thursday, May 2

In Moulton
6:45- 16u Lady Tigers @ LC Force
6:45- SWIFT @ LC Lightning
8:00- 16u Lady Tigers @ LC Force
8:00- SWIFT @ LC Lightning

Monday, May 6

Field 4
5:30-SWIFT(W) vs 16u Lady Tigers
7:00- SWIFT(W) vs Comets

Friday, May 10

Field 4
6:00- 16u Lady Tigers(W) vs LC Lightning (22-2)

Monday, May 13
Field 4
6:00- SWIFT(W) vs LC Force(11-7)
7:15- SWIFT(W) vs LC Force (12-2)

Tuesday, May 14

Field 4
6:00- 16u Lady Tigers vs Diamond Diggers
7:15- 16u Lady Tigers vs Diamond Diggers