12u Scores

Saturday, March 30:

In Decatur:

Inferno(W) @ Dynamite

Monday, April 1:

Field 3
7:00- Tigerettes(W) vs Dynamite (16-12)

Thursday, April 11:

In Decatur:
5:30- Tigerettes @ Dynamite

Friday, April 12:
Field 3
5:30-Inferno(W) vs Tigerettes (3-2)
7:00-Inferno(W) vs Dynamite (11-3)

Monday, April 15
Field 3
7:00- Tigerettes vs Dynamite(W) (8-9)

Tuesday, April 16
Field 4
5:30- Tigerettes vs Lady Jackets(W) (4-9)
7:00- Tigerettes(W) vs Lady Jackets (5-4)

Monday, April 22
Field 3
7:00- Inferno(W) vs Dynamite (13-5)

Thursday, April 25
In East Lawrence
8:00- Inferno @ Eagle Pride

Friday, April 26
In Decatur
5:30- Tigerettes @ Dynamite

Monday, April 30
Field 3
5:30- Tigerettes vs Inferno(W) (1-4)
7:00- Tigerettes vs Dynamite(W) (8-9)

Tuesday, April 30

In Decatur
5:30- Inferno @ Dynamite

Thursday, May 2
In East Lawrence
8:00- Inferno @ Eagle Pride
In Mt.Hope
8:00- Tigerettes @ Lady Jackets

Monday, May 6

Field 3
7:00- Tigerettes(W) vs Dynamite (21-8)

Tuesday, May 7
Field 4
6:00- Tigerettes(W) vs Hornets (13-3)
7:15- Tigerettes vs Hornets

At Mt. Hope
5:30- Inferno @ Lady Jackets

Tuesday, May 14

Field 3
6:00- Inferno(W) vs Eagle Pride(16-1)
7:15- Inferno(W) vs Eagle Pride(12-1)